Team Hüebli

 
Caroline Marti
Schulleitung
caroline.marti@schule-wald.ch

Therese Meier
Klassenlehrerin 1.-6.Kl.
therese.meier@schule-wald.ch
 
Katja Moor
Klassenlehrerin 1.-6.Kl. & Musikgrundschule
katja.moor@schule-wald.ch
 
Magdalena Pfister
Fachlehrerin TTG & Zeichnen
magdalena.pfister@schule-wald.ch
 
Vroni Keller
Heilpädagogin
vroni.keller@schule-wald.ch
 
Marlise Rämy
Logopädin
marlise.raemy@schule-wald.ch
 
Marleen Helbling
Sozialarbeiterin
marleen.helbling@schule-wald.ch
 


 
Sonja Kuster
Mittagstisch
sonjakuster@gmx.ch
 
Elsbeth Vollenweider
Hauswartin

 
Hans Vollenweider
Hauswart