Team Mettlen

 
Caroline Marti
Schulleiterin
caroline.marti@schule-wald.ch
 
Kaspar Rüegg
Klassenlehrer 1.-6.Kl.
kaspar.rueegg@schule-wald.ch
 
Melanie Bethke
Klassenlehrerin 1.-6.Kl.
melanie.bethke@schule-wald.ch
 
Simone Messerli
Fachlehrerin TTG
simone.messerli@schule-wald.ch
 
Vroni Keller
Fachlehrerin IF
vroni.keller@schule-wald.ch
 
Marlise Rämy
Logopädin
marlise.raemy@schule-wald.ch
 
Marleen Helbling
Sozialarbeiterin
marleen.helbling@schule-wald.ch
 
Katja Moor
Musikgrundschule
katja.moor@schule-wald.ch
 
Daniela Ziegler
Mittagstisch
daniela.ziegler@schule-wald.ch
 
Marie Sprecher
Hauswartin