Team Ried

 

Caroline Marti
Schulleitung
caroline.marti@schule-wald.ch
 
Jacqueline Müri
Klassenlehrerin 1.-3.Kl.
jacqueline.mueri@schule-wald.ch
 
Magdalena Pfister
Fachlehrerin TTG 2/3.Kl.
magdalena.pfister@schule-wald.ch
 
Eliane Zwimpfer
Klassenlehrerin 1-3.Kl.
eliane.zwimpfer@schule-wald.ch
 

 
Sabine Schädler
Klassenlehrerin 4.-6.Kl.
sabine.schaedler@schule-wald.ch
 
Catia Burkhard
Klassenlehrerin 4.-6.Kl.
catia.burkhard@schule-wald.ch
 
Regula Singer
Heilpädagogin Zyklus 1 & 2
regula.singer@schule-wald.ch
 
Monika Rüedi
Klassenlehrerin 4.-6.Kl.
monika.rueedi@schule-wald.ch
 
Maja Egli
Klassenlehrerin 4.-6.Kl.
maja.egli@schule-wald.ch
 
Corinna Schmid
Fachlehrerin TTG/Englisch
corinna.schmid@schule-wald.ch
 
Marlise Rämy
Logopädin
marlise.raemy@schule-wald.ch
 
Cornelia Breitenmoser
Heilpädagogin Zyklus 1
cornelia.breitenmoser@schule-wald.ch
 
Katja Moor
IF & Musikgrundschule
katja.moor@schule-wald.ch

 


René Müller
Hausmeister
rene.mueller@schule-wald.ch
 
Michelle Karli
Lernende Fachfrau Betriebsunterhalt Hausdienst

 
Daniela Brunner
Mitarbeiterin Hausdienst