Team Ried

 

 
Caroline Marti
Schulleitung
caroline.marti@schule-wald.ch
 
Jacqueline Müri
Klassenlehrerin 1.-3.Kl.
jacqueline.mueri@schule-wald.ch
 
Sarah Baumgartner
Klassenlehrerin 1.-3.Kl. DaZ/ IF
sarah.baumgartner@schule-wald.ch
 
Eliane Zwimpfer
Klassenlehrerin 1-3.Kl.
eliane.zwimpfer@schule-wald.ch
 
Ursina Dübendorfer
Klassenlehrerin 3./4.Kl.
ursina.duebendorfer@schule-wald.ch
 
Sabine Schädler
Klassenlehrerin 5./6.Kl.
sabine.schaedler@schule-wald.ch
 
Catia Burkhard
Klassenlehrerin 5./6.Kl.
catia.burkhard@schule-wald.ch
 
Regula Singer
Heilpädagogin 5./6.Kl.
regula.singer@schule-wald.ch
 

 
Maja Egli
Klassenlehrerin 5./6.Kl.
maja.egli@schule-wald.ch
 
Corinna Schmid
Fachlehrerin TTG/Englisch
corinna.schmid@schule-wald.ch
 
Marlise Rämy
Logopädin
marlise.raemy@schule-wald.ch
 
Cornelia Breitenmoser
Heilpädagogin Unterstufe
cornelia.breitenmoser@schule-wald.ch
 
Katja Moor
Musikgrundschule
katja.moor@schule-wald.ch

 


René Müller
Hausmeister
rene.mueller@schule-wald.ch
 
Michelle Karli
Lernende Fachfrau Betriebsunterhalt Hausdienst

 
Daniela Brunner
Mitarbeiterin Hausdienst